Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
SCU Study Abroad studyabroad@scu.edu unavailable
Christopher John Spencer Arnold carnold@scu.edu unavailable
Monica Augustin mlaugustin@scu.edu unavailable
Hallie R Bodey HBODEY@SCU.EDU unavailable
Sara Ann Branley sbranley@scu.edu unavailable
Susan Chun sechun@scu.edu unavailable
Hayley Farb hfarb@scu.edu unavailable
Karen Hernandez kahernandez@scu.edu unavailable
Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education immersions@scu.edu unavailable
Charles Valentin Mansour cmansour@scu.edu unavailable
Erin McKercher erin.mckercher@terradotta.com unavailable
Sarah Medal smedal@scu.edu unavailable
Andrea Muilenburg amuilenburg@scu.edu unavailable
Michael Nuttall mnuttall@scu.edu unavailable
Wade Chun-Wei Peng wcpeng@scu.edu unavailable
Valerie Sarma vsarma@scu.edu unavailable
Jacob Joseph Schneider jjschneider@scu.edu unavailable
Britton Aimee Schwartz bschwartz@scu.edu unavailable
Lisa Swedsen lswendsen@scu.edu unavailable
Kenneth Matthew Van Tilburg kvantilburg@scu.edu unavailable
Tausak Vanadilok tvanadilok@scu.edu unavailable
Kayla Loring Wells kaylawells@me.com unavailable
Frances Hope Wright fwright@scu.edu unavailable
Kevin F Yonkers-Talz KYonkersTalz@scu.edu unavailable
Trena E Yonkers-Talz TYonkersTalz@scu.edu unavailable

Law Programs - Center for Global Law and Policy

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carly Koebel ckoebel@scu.edu (408) 551-1955

Global Engagement

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rochelle M Fernandes rmfernandes@scu.edu 4085542145
Susan M Popko spopko@scu.edu unavailable

SCU IT

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Tina Chi tchi@scu.edu unavailable

Risk Management

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sam Florio sflorio@scu.edu unavailable